Nature drops the ‘Nature World: Code M’ tracklist

By  | 

Nature has revealed the tracklist for ‘Nature World: Code M‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of three tracks including ‘Girls‘, ‘Dive‘ and ‘B.B.B‘.

They have also released the MV teaser for ‘Girls‘. In the MV teaser, we get to hear this funky beat that has you already grooving along to its intensity. It is definitely a song that will hype us up for summer. We can’t wait to hear the song as the visuals are so stunning and so eerie.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on June 17th. What do you think of the concept now? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.