n.SSign’s Tracklist for the ‘Birth of Cosmo’ is released!

By  | 

n.SSign is set to release a debut album titled ‘Birth of Cosmo’ on the 31st of July at 6PM (KST) and they have now shared the tracklist as shown on their official twitter.

The title track of this album is called ‘Higher’ and if you missed it, they also released the Okinawa Version teaser for the MV to this track.

n.SSign(์—”์‹ธ์ธ) – ‘Higher’ MV Teaser 1 (Okinawa ver.)

We cannot wait until the MV and album are released soon! What do you think? Tell us in the comments.

All Access Asia has you covered for all your entertainment needs, so stay tuned!

Source (1)(2)(3)

Written by Sandy.

Edited by Narelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *