MONSTA X gives you a preview of their upcoming ‘We Are Here’ album

By  | 

MONSTA X has dropped the highlight medley for their upcoming album, ‘We Are Here‘. Through this highlight medley, it is able to give you a taste of all of their tracks. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of ten tracks including the intro track, ‘Alligator‘, ‘Ghost‘, ‘Play It Cool‘, ‘No Reason‘, ‘Give Me Dat‘, ‘Turbulence‘, ‘Rodeo‘, ‘Stealer‘ and ‘Party Time‘. The intro track is just a great way to enter the album with due to its intense beat. ‘Alligator‘ is definitely on fire! The rap section interchanging between Joohoney and I.M is phenomenal and then it transition to Kihyun‘s high note is just breathtaking.

Ghost‘ has that eerie vibe that surely shows a different side to their music. They continue to show the best of their music. ‘Play It Cool‘ is such a fun song to listen to and you can’t help but groove to its melody and beat. ‘No Reason‘ has a more softer melody initially which allows you to focus on the beauty of their voices. ‘Give Me Dat‘ is also another beautiful song that is just as upbeat as their other tracks. It surely wants you to truly bop your head to it.

Turbulence‘ has a slow melody yet they make up for the speed with how fast they are singing on top of that beat and the rap that goes with it. ‘Rodeo‘ is another song that is quite slow to their other tracks yet still give you that adrenaline rise. ‘Stealer‘ is the kind of song that you can chill to and suck in its vibes. ‘Party Time‘ is a great way to finish off the album since it is much softer and surely puts you in a good mood.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on February 18th. Which track did you like best? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *