‘Mirror Mirror’ on the wall, ASTIN’s debut is here for all!

By  | 

Rookie group ASTIN have made their official debut on the kpop scene with the newly released ‘Mirror Mirror!’

ASTIN has debuted under King Top Entertainment and the band consists of seven members, Hongil, Junghoon, Hyungseok, Seungjun, Jingyu, Mir and Yeram. The group seems to have a trendy boy-next-door type concept – the perfect recipe to make fans around the world swoon!


Their debut track, ‘Mirror Mirror’ has all the makings of a successful kpop MV! The track is catchy, upbeat, and sure to get stuck in your head! The boys themselves are as cute as they are talented, and have prepared some amazing dance moves to win us over! The MV seems to really emphasize the boys dance skills the most, though the vocals and visuals are definitely something to pay attention to aswell!

What do you think of ASTIN? We can’t wait to see what they have planned next!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Sources: (1)

Written & Edited by Heather Clement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *