MIRAE reveals their ‘Splash’ comeback schedule

By  | 

MIRAE prepares for their comeback with their ‘Splash‘ comeback schedule and teasers. So, check it out below!

From the comeback schedule, they will release the album preview and tracklist on August 11th and 12th. Their concept teasers are set from August 13th to 20th. The MV teasers will be revealed on August 22nd and 23rd. Finally, the album spoiler is scheduled for August 24th.

The tracklist reveals that this mini album will have a total of six tracks including ‘Splash‘, ‘Bang-Up‘, ‘New Days‘, ‘Don’t Stop‘, ‘#Secret‘ and ‘Sugar‘.

Park Siyoung


Yoo Douhyun

Son Dongpyo


They have begun revealing each member’s individual teasers. Each member gets a total of two images. The first image features them by the beach while posing with their beach cars. Their outfits are somewhat dark, as they mainly wear black and white outfits. This allows them to look quite charismatic and stern. In comparison, their second image teaser is full of life and is much brighter. This allows us to see two sides of them. However, what is similar between both images is their facial expression. They continue to look quite cool and precious.

Meanwhile, they will make their hot return on August 25th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *