MINO shows off the full tracklist for ‘XX’

By  | 

As many knows, MINO is finally going to release his first solo album, ‘XX‘. To get fans excited, he has prepared the full listing of his tracks. So, check it out below!

Yes, that is right! MINO will have a total of 12 tracks! This includes the title track, ‘Fiance‘, ‘Trigger‘, ‘Hope‘ featuring Yoo Byungjae, ‘02‘, ‘Rocket‘, ‘Um…‘ featuring Blue.D, ‘Lonely‘, ‘Aurora‘, ‘Her‘, Agree‘, ‘Bow Wow‘ featuring YDG and ‘Alarm‘. All the tracks are written and composed by none than MINO himself. It is very impressive and fans can’t wait to see how each of these tracks will sound like!

Meanwhile, MINO is set to make his solo return on November 26th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!



Source (1)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *