MBC Music Festival confirms performer lineup!

By  | 

2021 MBC Music Festival has confirmed the artist lineup! Check out who will be performing on the day below!

It is announced that the following artists will be performing: AB6IX’s Donghyun, aespa, Aiki, ASTRO, Brave Girls, Celeb Five, (G)I-DLE’s Miyeon and Soyeon, ITZY, IVE, JSDK, Kim Minju, Kim Yeon Ja, Lee Mujin, Lim Young Woong, MAMAMOO, M.O.M, MSG Wannabe, ‘My Teen Girl’ contestants, NCT Dream, NCT U, NCT 127, NORAZO, Oh My Girl, ONEUS’ Hwanwoong, Pentagon’s Kino, Red Velvet, SF9’s Chani, Song Gain, STAYC, Stray Kids, SWJA, T.A.N, The Boyz, Yang Hee Eun, YB and 10cm.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on December 31st. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.