M2 x Genie Music Awards 2019 reveals nominees!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! M2 x Genie Music Awards 2019 has revealed the nominees. Check out the list below to see who is nominated!

For Male Group: BTOB, BTS, EXO, GOT7, iKON, MeloMance, NU’EST. SEVENTEEN, VIBE and WINNER.

For Female Group: A-pink, BLACKPINK, Bolbbalgan4, Davichi, G-Friend, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet and TWICE.

For Male Solo Artist: EXO’s Chen, Im Chang Jung, Jang Bum Joon, Loco, Paul Kim, WINNER’s Mino, Woody, Yang Da Il, Yoon Gun and 10cm.

For Female Solo Artist: Baek Yerin, Ben, Chungha, Heize, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, IU, BLACKPINK’s Jennie, Kassy, Sunmi and Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon.

For Male New Artist: AB6IX, ATEEZ, Haeun, Ha Sungwoon, Kim Jaehwan, ONEUS, Park Jihoon, TXT, Verivery and Yoon Jisung.

For Female New Artist: BVNDIT, Cherry Bullet, DreamNote, EVERGLOW, GWSN, ITZY, Jeon Somi, LOONA, Mia and NATURE.

For Male Performing Artist: ASTRO, BTS, EXO, GOT7, MONSTA X, NCT 127, NU’EST. Seventeen, Super Junior D&E and SHINee’s Taemin.

For Female Performing Artist: BLACKPINK, Chungha, G-friend, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, Oh My Girl, Red Velvet, Sunmi, TWICE and WJSN.

For Vocal Artist: Ben, Bolbbalgan4, EXO’s Chen, Davichi, Im Chang Jung, Jang Bum Joon, Kassy, MAMAMOO, Paul Kim and VIBE.

For Bands: Buzz, DAY6, FTISLAND, Jannabi, Kiha & The Faces, M.C The Max, NeighBro., Nell, N.Flying and The Black Skirts.

Meanwhile, voting has already commenced. You can head here to vote! You have until July 21st. Those who are able to vote will need to be a certified Genie Music member where you have one vote per category per day unless you are a paid member, which gives them the option to vote three times a day per category.

Meanwhile, 2019 MGMA will be aired on August 1st. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.