Lucy drops their ‘Panorama’ tracklist

By  | 

Lucy has dropped the tracklist for ‘Panorama‘. Check it out below!

There is a total of six tracks including ‘Jogging‘, ‘Watermelon‘, ‘Straight Line‘, ‘Missing Call‘ featuring an unknown artist, ‘Enough‘ and ‘Flare‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on August 13th. Which track are you excited to hear? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.