LIGHTSUM reveals their ‘Into The Light’ tracklist

By  | 

LIGHTSUM has revealed their ‘Into The Light‘ tracklist. So, check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of five tracks including ‘Alive‘, ‘i‘, ‘Good News‘, ‘Q‘, and ‘Bye Bye Love‘.

Meanwhile, they are set to return on May 24th. Which track do you want to listen to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.