Leenzy showcases her ‘Wish Me A Good Day’ tracklist

By  | 

Leenzy has dropped the tracklist for ‘Wish Me A Good Day‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of four tracks including ‘kiD‘, ‘PETER PAN‘, ‘overdue‘ and ‘Shining‘.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on December 9th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *