Lee Hi reveals the tracklist for upcoming EP, ’24℃’

By  | 

Lee Hi has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming return with ‘24℃‘. So, check it out below!

This album will contain a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘No One‘ featuring iKON‘s B.I, ‘No Way‘ featuring G.Soul, ‘Love Is Over‘, ‘1,2‘ featuring Treasure‘s Choi Hyunsuk and ‘20MIN‘.

She had also dropped the MV teaser for ‘No One’. She definitely knows how to keep us intrigued to the end. It surely makes us more excited for its release.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on May 30th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *