Lee Hi reveals her ‘4 ONLY’ tracklist

By  | 

Lee Hi has dropped the tracklist for her upcoming album, ‘4 ONLY‘. Check it out below!

There is a total of 10 tracks including ‘Saviour‘ featuring B.I, ‘Your Intention‘, ‘Ride The Wave‘, ‘Bye‘, ‘Red Lipstick‘ featuring Yoon Mirae, ‘Head Shoulder Knee Feet‘ featuring Wonstein, ‘Safety Zone‘, ‘Difficult‘, ‘Darling‘ and ‘Only‘.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on September 9th. Which track are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.