Korea Popular Music Awards announces the next lineup!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Korea Popular Music Awards has revealed more of its lineup! So, check it out below!

So, the hosts of this show will be Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Jin Se Yeon. The following groups and artists will be attending the show: NCT 127, Kwon Byung Ho, THE BOYZ, Red Velvet, Roy Kim, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, Ben, BTOB, Simon Dominic, Shaun, Super Junior, (G)I-DLE, Oh My Girl, Wanna One, Jang Deok Chul, Chungha, Pentagon, Tae Jin Ah and Kangnam!

It is a long list of artists that will be celebrating music with you. Meanwhile, this show will be held on December 20th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!



Source (1)

Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.