KCON:TACT Hi-5 announces their line-up

By  | 

KCON:TACT Hi-5 has begun revealing the artist line-ups! Check out who will be participating below!

The first line-up include the following artists: BTOB, MAMAMOO, Enhypen, ONF, GHOST9, Ciipher and PURPLE KISS.

The second line-up include the following artists: The Boyz, Dreamcatcher, Highlight, JO1, Jaehwan, Rain, TO1 and WOODZ.

Meanwhile, the event will begin from September 18th to 26th. What do you think of the line-up so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.