KCON:TACT 4U announces its first line up

By  | 

KCON has announced the line up for their upcoming KCON:TACT event. This will be the fourth event and so they have called it KCON:TACT 4U. Check out who will be participating below!

For the first line up, it is revealed that BTOB, Highlight, iKON, Golden Child, ONEUS, ONF, SF9 and Weki Meki will be joining the event.

The second line up include Astro, Ha Sungwoon, ITZY, JO1, Pentagon, Stray Kids, Verivery and Weeekly.

The latest line up include ACE, CNBLUE, EVERGLOW, Fromis_9, LOONA, Oh My Girl, P1HARMONY, Seventeen, The Boyz and TO1.

Meanwhile, the event is said to be held from June 19th to 27th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.