KCON announces line up for KCON:TACT 2020 Summer event

By  | 

Yes, that is right! KCON is will be launching an event called ‘KCON:TACT 2020 Summer’ which runs from June 20th to June 26th. Check out the details below!

It is revealed that the following artists will be attending the event: MONSTA X, GFriend, The Boyz, IZ*ONE, Loona, Pentagon, Golden Child, AB6IX, TOO, Stray Kids, Kang Daniel, MAMAMOO, Everglow, VICTON, ONEUS, Kim Jaehwan, VERIVERY, Cravity, Natty, VICTON, (G)I-DLE, Chungha, ATEEZ, SF9, ITZY, TXT, BVNDIT, Oh My Girl, ONF, Astro and N.Flying.

It is revealed that to join the event, it will be $19.99 USD. For those who get the membership early from June 1st to 10th gets special benefits. Every member will be able to enjoy performances, meet & greets and concerts every night. There will also be extra content like Backstage 360 Live, fan cams, real idol 24hr and backstage behind.

The following video gives us an idea on how to join the membership. They have also revealed FAQ for burning questions. To highlight some important details, the content will be available until August 31st before it is taken down. For those who purchase the membership early will also have the chance to get early bird benefits. This is a chance to join an exclusive video call with your favourite artist and are able to grant a wish to artist through KCON wish.

They are also recruiting live KCON-ers audience. For those who have already joined the membership should head to their membership and fill out the application sheet provided!

Meanwhile, will you be tuning in this year? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.