KBS Song Festival announces first line-up

By  | 

Yes, that is right! KBS Song Festival 2019 has announced its first line-up. Check it out below!

The first line-up includes BTS, GOT7, TWICE, NU’EST, Red Velvet, Seventeen, MONSTA X and ITZY.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on December 27th. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.