KBS Song Festival 2021 announces first line up

By  | 

KBS Song Festival 2021 has announced the first artist line up. Check out who will be present at the event below!

The first line up features the following artists: aespa, Enhypen, Kang Daniel, Lee Mujin, ITZY, Oh My Girl, Red Velvet, Stray Kids, The Boyz and TXT.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on December 17th. Will you be tuning in? Who else do you want to be present at the event? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.