Junny drops his ‘Nostalgia’ tracklist

By  | 

Junny will be returning with a collaborative album called ‘Nostalgia‘. He has dropped the tracklist. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of two tracks including ‘Nostalgia‘ featuring Jay B and ‘Solo‘ featuring Lullaboy.

Meanwhile, this album will be released on December 27th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.