Jung Seunghwan gives you a preview of his upcoming EP, ‘Dear My Universe’

By  | 

Jung Seunghwan has released all kind of teasers for his upcoming return with ‘Dear My Universe‘. He has revealed the album preview, the album packaging details and the tracklist. So, check it all out below!

For this album, we will get a total of seven tracks including, ‘Dear My Universe‘, the title track, ‘The Voyager‘, ‘You’re Coming‘, ‘Promise Me‘, ‘Going In Reverse‘, ‘Behind You‘ and ‘Ongnyeon-dong‘.

From this album preview, we get a feel for the kind of track he will be showing us. From this short snippet, it is unclear what track this song is. However, from what we hear, this track is quite soft and delicate, giving you the chills. Slowly, the strings enter the melody and the song deepens, giving you the tingles. It is the perfect way to introduce us to the album.

He had also revealed the album packaging details. It comes with the cover sleeve, a booklet and a poster.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on April 18th. What did you think of the song so album? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.