Jo Yuri reveals her ‘Op.22 Y-Waltz: In Major’ tracklist

By  | 

Jo Yuri has revealed her tracklist for ‘Op.22 Y-Waltz: In Major‘. So, check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of five tracks including ‘Round And Around‘, ‘Love Shhh‘, ‘Rolla Skates‘, ‘This Time‘ and ‘Opening‘.

Her first highlight clip is for the track, ‘Opening‘. This song has such a sweet and uplifting melody that goes well with her tone of voice. It makes her sound super soft, like an angel or a fairy. Fans definitely will love how soothing this sounds. It also has this majestic vibe that really puts you in a good mood. So far, it is quite a soothing and touching song to listen to.

Meanwhile, she will return on June 2nd. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.