Jeong Sewoon reveals the tracklist for ‘±0 (Plus Minus Zero)’

By  | 

Jeong Sewoon has dropped the tracklist for ‘±0 (Plus Minus Zero)‘. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘Feeling‘ featuring Penomeco, ‘My Sea‘, ‘A Song You Liked‘, ‘The Distance Between You And Me‘, ‘Going Home‘ and ‘White‘. It is revealed that Sewoon participated in three tracks: ‘Feeling‘, ‘Going Home‘ and ‘White‘.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on March 19th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.