Jeong Sewoon gives you a preview of his upcoming album

By  | 

Jeong Sewoon has revealed the highlight medley for his upcoming album. So, check it out below!

This album has a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘Feeling‘ featuring Penomeco, ‘My Sea‘, ‘A Song You Liked‘, ‘The Distance Between You And Me‘, ‘Going Home‘ and ‘White‘.

From what we hear so far, it looks like he has presented to us a whole range of songs. Each track is able to highlight his voice perfectly with such a loveable beat. It is the kind of beat that who can’t help but groove and party to. It is nice to see how he uses his voice to his greatest advantage. Each track is able to highlight different ways he uses his voice and how well it just drifts into our ears.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot return on March 19th. Which track has caught your attention? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.