JBJ95 reveals the tracklist for ‘Awake’

By  | 

JBJ95 has revealed the tracklist for ‘Awake‘, as well as the lyrics teasers. So, check it out below!

This mini album will have a total of six tracks including the title track, ‘Awake‘, ‘Friend Zone‘, ‘I Like You‘, ‘Milky Way‘, ‘Leave It To Me‘ and ‘Lookin 4 Love‘.

In this lyric teaser, it is the one that features Sanggyun. With this image comes the following lyrics: “I’m on your side, you’ll be my sign.”

Meanwhile, this mini album will be revealed on March 26th. Which track are you looking forward to listen to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.