IZ*ONE drops their ‘Oneiric Diary’ tracklist

By  | 

IZ*ONE has dropped their ‘Oneiric Diary‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

There is a total of eight tracks including ‘Welcome‘, ‘Secret Story Of The Swan‘ and its Japanese version, ‘Pretty‘, ‘Merry-Go-Round‘ and its Japanese version, ‘Rocco‘ and ‘With*One‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on June 15th. Are you excited for their return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.