IZ drops the tracklist for ‘RE:IZ’

By  | 

Yes, that is right! IZ has dropped the tracklist for their upcoming return with ‘RE:IZ‘. So, check it out below! They have revealed the fourth audio teaser. So, check it ou tbelow!

There will be a total of five tracks including the intro track, the title track, ‘Eden‘, instrumental version, ‘Hello‘ and its instrumental version.

They have revealed a total of four audio teasers. In each of them, it is clear that they have poured out all their emotions through their voice and music. It can be felt through just how strong each of them are going on their respective instruments. They know how to capture us with their songs. We can’t wait to see how each of the audio teaser will come together to form one cohesive song.

Meanwhile, the group is set to make their hot return on May 23rd. What do you think of the song so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.