ITZY drops their ‘Not Shy’ tracklist

By  | 

ITZY has revealed the tracklist for ‘Not Shy‘. Check it out below!

This album will have a total of six tracks including ‘Not Shy‘, ‘Don’t Give A What‘, ‘Louder‘, ‘ID‘, ‘Sure‘ and ‘Be In Love‘.

Meanwhile, they will return on August 17th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.