ITZY drops their ‘Crazy In Love’ tracklist

By  | 

ITZY has dropped their tracklist and their group teasers for their upcoming return with ‘Crazy In Love‘. Check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of 16 tracks including ‘Loco‘, ‘Swipe‘, ‘Sooo Lucky‘, ‘#Twenty‘, ‘B(OO)M-BOXX‘, ‘Gas Me Up‘, ‘Love Is‘, ‘Chillin’ Chillin’‘, ‘Mirror‘, English version and instrumental version of ‘Loco‘ and the instrumental versions for their previous title tracks.

They have also revealed their photobook preview with two versions including their LOVEY DOVEY and their OOTD versions. For their OOTD version, we get this cute concept as the members bond together. They look like they are having such an enjoyable time amongst each other. For their LOVEY DOVEY concept, they are seen having a feast and enjoying their dessert party.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot return on September 24th. Are you enjoying the teasers so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.