IST Entertainment confirms their upcoming boy group debut lineup!

By  | 

IST Entertainment confirms the debut lineup for their upcoming boy group! As many knows, the trainees participated in the survival show, ‘The Origin‘ to determine who will make the debut lineup. Check out who has made it below!

It is confirmed that the boy group will be called ABO. The group will have a total of 7 members including Jeong Seunghwan, Oh Junseok, Seok Rakwan, Ryu Junmin, Bae Hyunjun, Yang Donghwa and Kim Yeonkyu.

Congratulations to the members! We are excited for their official debut!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.