IRRIS begins to reveal the members

By  | 

IRRIS begins to reveal who will be part of the group. Check out who they are below!





This group is said to have a total of four members. For those who don’t know, three of the members were previously part of RedSquare. We are happy to see that some of the members get to re-debut. This group will have the following members: I.L, Liv, Yunseul and Nina.

At this stage, it is unclear when they will debut. However, are you excited for a new girl group? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.