INFINITE’s Woohyun drops ‘A New Journey’ tracklist

By  | 

INFINITE‘s Woohyun continues to tease for his upcoming return with his third mini album, ‘A New Journey‘. Check out the concept teaser, MV teaser and tracklist below!

In his latest concept teaser, he is featured inside with a bright orange light behind him. It lights up his image, capturing your attention. It has that tropical vibe to it, that contrasts nicely with his facial expressions. It captures his features well and one can’t help but be captured by his charms.

He revealed the short MV teaser for his title track, ‘Hold On Me‘. Through this video, we get to hear the Latin vibe flying through the song. The song guitar sound guiding the melody, putting you in a good mood. It definitely is a sound that fits nicely with his song. Fans are definitely ready for a change and thus ready for a dance song from him.

This album itself has a total of seven tracks including ‘A New Journey‘, the title track, ‘Hold On Me‘, ‘Rain‘, ‘Stranger‘, ‘Crying Baby‘, ‘Only Look At Me‘ and ‘Flower‘.

Meanwhile, he will make his hot solo return on May 7th. What do you think of the song so far? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.