iKON drops their ‘I Decide’ tracklist

By  | 

iKON has dropped their ‘I Decide‘ tracklist, as well as their concept and MV teaser. Check it out below!

This album has a total of five tracks including ‘Ah Yeah‘, ‘Dive‘, ‘All The World‘, ‘Holding On‘ and ‘Flower‘.

They have also released their black and red versions of their concept teaser. For their red teaser, we have each member wearing funky red outfits while posing in front of a fire. They definitely look quite cool doing so! For their black version, we have the members wearing different stylish outfits while showing off their charms. They all know how to look good for the camera.

Next up is the MV teaser. We get this soothing melody that has you moving along to the beat. It is surely a song that will allow them to show another to them. We can’t wait to see the progression of this song.

We also got a choreography poster which shows off their key dance moves. It looks groovy and fast, leaving us all curious as to how it will fit the song and how beautiful it would fit the song.

Meanwhile, they will return on February 6th. Are you ready? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *