ICHILLIN’ introduces their members!

By  | 

A new girl group under KM Entertainment is coming our way! The group’s name is ICHILLIN’ and they have a total of 7 members. Check out who they are below!









The group has a total of seven members, including E.Ji, Chowon, Jackie, Chaerin, Sohee, Joonie and Yeju. Each member has a total of two image teasers and one concept trailer. One of the image teasers has the member looking charismatic yet pure in white. Many of the members have vibrant hair colours that contrast and fit well with the white outfit. The other image brings forth that summer and refreshing vibe, which shows a different side to the members. In their concept trailer, we see the behind the scene footage of them taking their image teasers. They showcase different facial expressions and moving accordingly. Each member has a different song playing, which gives us a hint into the kind of music they are interested in and what we can expect from the group.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot debut this year. Are you excited for a new girl group? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *