Hyunsik drops his ‘Rendez-vous’ tracklist

By  | 

BTOB‘s Hyunsik reveals his ‘Rendez-vous‘ tracklist. Check it out below!

There is a total of six tracks including ‘Rendez-vous‘, ‘Docking‘, ‘Black‘, ‘Moonlight‘, ‘Dear Love‘ and its instrumental version.

He will make his hot return on October 14th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.