HyunA & Dawn drops their ‘1+1=1’ tracklist

By  | 

HyunA & Dawn gets ready for their duo debut with their 1st EP called ‘1+1=1‘. Check out the teasers below!

In their first teaser, we hear this fun and uplifting beat that one would love to groove along to. It is definitely a teaser that gets us excited for this duo debut.

In the next teaser, we hear a fun gaming sound that gives us a hint into the concept and the song. It looks like we will be getting an upbeat track that is great for this current season.

They have also revealed the tracklist. There is a total of four tracks including ‘Deep Dive‘, ‘Ping Pong‘, ‘XOXO‘ and ‘I Know‘.

Their latest teaser is the album cover. It features many images that may be hinting on what we can expect from this comeback. So far, it is quite fun and filled with colour. It will be a crazy and hectic concept with the combination of the two. We can’t wait to see what they will do!

Meanwhile, they will make their duo debut on September 9th. Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.