Hong Jinyoung releases her ‘Lots Of Love’ tracklist

By  | 

Hong Jinyoung has dropped the tracklist for ‘Lots Of Love‘. So, check it out below!

This first album will have a total of 12 tracks including the title track, ‘Love Tonight‘, ‘Infiltration, Spring‘, ‘Tear Rain‘, ‘Love Is Everything‘, ‘Thumb Up‘, ‘Seoul‘ featuring Bray, ‘Goodbye‘, ‘Boogie Man‘, ‘Ring Ring‘ and ‘Love Battery‘. Four of these tracks are new while the rest are songs that she previously had made a comeback with!

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on March 8th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *