Heize reveals her tracklist for ‘I’m Fine’

By  | 

Heize has dropped the tracklist for her upcoming first full album, ‘I’m Fine‘. So, check it out below!

So, it is revealed that she will be releasing a double title track. The two songs are called ‘Her Fine Weather‘ and ‘So, It Ends?‘. It appears that this isn’t the full tracklist. So, it means that she will be releasing the tracklist step by step!

Meanwhile, she will return on March 19th. Are you ready for her return? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *