Heize reveals her ‘Happen’ tracklist

By  | 

Heize has dropped the tracklist for ‘Happen‘. So, check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of eight tracks including ‘Happen‘, ‘Like The First Time‘ featuring Gary, ‘Flu‘ featuring Changmo, ‘Why‘, ‘The Walking Dead‘ featuring Kim Feel, ‘From The Rain‘ featuring Ahn Yeeun, ‘Hi, Hello?‘ and ‘Destiny, It’s Just A Tiny Dot‘.

She has also revealed her second concept teaser. For this set of teasers, we have this rain filter that makes the image look quite sad. She is seen staring right through the glass and right into our soul. Something about this vibe surely captivates our attention.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on May 20th. Which track are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.