HA:TFELT drops the tracklist for ‘1719’

By  | 

HA:TFELT has dropped the tracklist for ‘1719‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of 14 tracks including ‘Life Sucks’, ‘Piercing’ featuring THAMA, ‘I Wander’, ‘Pluhmm’, ‘Cigar’, ‘Make Love’, ‘Satellite’ featuring Ash Island, ‘Sweet Sensation’ featuring Sole, ‘Solitude’, ‘Bluebird’, ‘Sky Gray’ and ‘How To Love’.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot return on April 23rd. Are you excited? Let us know int he comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.