Ha Sungwoon reveals ‘BXXX’ tracklist

By  | 

Ha Sungwoon has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘BXXX‘. So, check it out below!

This mini album will contain a total of five tracks including the title track, ‘Blue‘, ‘Bluemaze‘, ‘Riding‘ featuring Gaeko, ‘Excuse Me‘ and ‘What Are You Doing Today?!‘.

Ahead of his return, he had also revealed his light stick design. It features the clouds and his symbol inside. It is this shade of purple that is quite soft. It has this central control mode which allows it to be controlled in the concert hall. The light stick itself comes with a strap, a manual and a package.

Meanwhile, Ha Sungwoon is set to make his hot return on July 8th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Will you be getting the light stick? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.