GOT7’s Jackson teases fans with ‘Mirrors’ tracklist

By  | 

As many knows, GOT7‘s Jackson recently dropped the MV for his title track, ‘Bullet To The Heart‘. Now, he gives more insight into his upcoming album, ‘Mirrors‘. So, check it out below!

In particular, he has revealed the tracklist. However, the trick is that he has only given the first letter of the track song, leaving us more curious than ever. This album will have a total of eight tracks including ‘Bullet To The Heart‘.

Meanwhile, this album will be coming soon! Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *