GOT7 drops their ‘GOT7’ tracklist

By  | 

GOT7 has dropped the tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘GOT7‘. Check it out below!

From the tracklist, there is a total of six tracks including ‘Truth‘, ‘Drive Me To The Moon‘, ‘NANANA‘, ‘Two‘, ‘Don’t Care About Me‘ and ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone‘.

Meanwhile, they are set to return on May 23rd. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.