Golden Disc Awards confirms 1st lineup

By  | 

Golden Disc Awards have begun revealing who will be attending the event. Check out the lineup below!

For the first lineup, it is confirmed that the following artists will be attending: aespa, Brave Girls, BTS, Enhypen, Jeon Somi, Lee Mujin, Lim Young Woong and The Boyz. The second lineup includes the following artists: Big Mama, Heize, IU, Oh My Girl, Seventeen, STAYC, Stray Kids and TXT.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on January 8th. WiIl you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.