Golden Child drops their ‘Take A Leap’ tracklist

By  | 

Golden Child has dropped the tracklist for ‘Take A Leap‘. Check it out below!

This album has a total of seven tracks including ‘Take Off‘, ‘One (Lucid Dream)‘, ‘OMG‘, ‘Make Me Love‘, ‘H.E.R‘ and ‘Pass Me by‘.

Meanwhile, they are set to make their hot return on June 23rd. Which track do you want to hear? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.