Girls Planet 999 has announced their final lineup and their group name!

By  | 

Yes, that is right! Now that Girls Planet 999 has come to an end. That means we get a new girl group with their final lineup and group name! Check out the details below!

So, the group’s name is said to be Kep1er. There will be a total of nine members including Shen Xiao Ting, Sakamoto Mashiro, Ezaki Hikaru, Kang Yeseo, Seo Youngeun, Kim Dayeon, Choi Yujin, Huening Bahiyyih and Kim Chaehyun.

Ahead of their debut, they have opened their official social media, including their Twitter, their Facebook and their Instagram.

Congratulations to the group and members. We can’t wait for their debut!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1) (2) (3)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.