(G)I-DLE’s Yuqi drops her ‘A Page’ tracklist

By  | 

(G)I-DLE‘s Yuqi has revealed the tracklist for ‘A Page‘. Check it out below!

From the tracklist, there will be a total of two tracks including ‘Giant‘ and ‘Bonnie & Clyde‘.

She has also revealed the audio snippet for the two tracks. ‘Giant‘ is quite an intense song that gives off a rock vibe. Her vocals unexpectedly fit in well with this kind of beat. ‘Bonnie & Clyde‘ also has a similar vibe with this intense beat. It is quite a different sound from what we hear from (G)I-DLE. It is an unexpected twist and fans are all for it.

She has also dropped the MV teaser for ‘Giant‘. It begins off with quite a mellow sound before we hear her strong vocals. We can’t wait to hear the transition between this mellow sound to the intense rock vibe.

Meanwhile, she will make her hot debut on May 13th. Are you ready for this? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.