(G)I-DLE reveals the tracklist for ‘I Made’

By  | 

(G)I-DLE has revealed the tracklist for ‘I Made‘ as scheduled. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of five tracks including ‘Senorita‘, ‘What’s Your Name‘, ‘Say No‘, ‘Please‘ and ‘Blow Your Mind‘. Most of these tracks are written, composed and arranged by leader Soyeon. Member Minnie also helped with composing, writing and arranging the track, ‘Blow Your Mind‘.

Meanwhile, they will make their return on February 26th. Which track are you looking forward to listening? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *