Gaon Chart Music Awards announces artist lineup!

By  | 

Gaon Chart Music Awards has announced the artist lineup. Check out who will be attending the event below!

It was revealed that the following artists will be attending the event: (G)-DLE, ITZY, NCT Dream, MONSTA X, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, N.Flying, Chungha, Ben, Bolbbalgan4, Kassy and Jang Hye Jin.

Meanwhile, the event will be held on January 8th, 2020. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.