Everglow reveals the tracklist for ‘Arrival Of Everglow’

By  | 

Everglow has dropped the tracklist of ‘Arrival Of Everglow‘. So, check it out below!

This album will have a total of three tracks including the title track, ‘Bon Bon Chocolat.‘, ‘Moon‘ and ‘D+1‘. One can’t wait to hear how the tracks will be like.

Meanwhile, the group will finally make their hot debut on March 18th. Which track are you looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!

All Access Asia will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Source (1)
Written and edited by Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.